Saturday, March 30, 2013

Two-Year Indie Anniversary Giveaway: The Savage Series by Tamara Rose Blodgett

It’s Tamara Rose Blodgett’s TWO-YEAR Indie-Anniversary, and to celebrate, she’s GIVING AWAY a paperback set of the first four Savage Series books, The Pearl Savage, The Savage Blood, The Savage Principle, and The Savage Vengeance!" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

  1. Awesome Giveaway I hop I win.

    Crystals Random Thoughts ( dot) com